Chennai EOW files FIR against arms of Franklin Templeton


The FIR has named Santosh Das Kamath, MD and chief investment officer, FTAMIL; Sanjay V Sapre, whole-time member, FTAMIL; their directors Jayaram Subramaniam Iyer, Vivek Kudva, RV Subramaniam and Pradip P Shah, among others.


Source link

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *